Referrer Support

I-MED Radiology is dedicated to delivering the highest standard of radiologist expertise, equipment and technology, tailored, accurate reports and quality images specific to your needs. To do this we need to be continually tough on ourselves to make sure the highest quality is always delivered.

For issues or enquiries regarding report downloads or I-MED Online please contact us using one of the following options:

  • Please call the clinic directly - use the clinic search box above to locate their phone number
  • Email help@i-med.com.au
  • Please call the Helpdesk on 1300 147 852
  • Contact your Customer Relationship Manager:

Greater Western Sydney, South: Vini Peris 0408 007 019
Great Western Sydney, Central: Elke Shelley 0439 790 379
Northern Beaches and North Shore: Farryn Sandler 0458 289 136
Central Coast: Stephanie Coorey 0408 935 831
Armidale: Chrys Woodyard 6772 2349
Canberra: Jurine Faber 0437 141 748

This portlet is not configured, or the settings are incorrect. Use "Edit Shared Settings" to select an application, or contact your administrator for assistance.

For issues or enquiries regarding report downloads or I-MED Online please contact us using one of the following options:

  • Please call our referrer IT support hotline on 1300 136 239
  • Email nextgen@i-med.com.au
  • or
  • Contact your Customer Relationship Manager:

Brisbane Central
Melissa Liew - M 0428 352 227
Melissa.Liew@i-med.com.au

Brisbane North - Caboolture & North Lakes
Nicole Terechow - M 0419 220 240
Nicole.Terechow@i-med.com.au

Brisbane North - Chermside, Strathpine & Albany Creek
Tanya Katro - M 0400 655 138
Tanya.Katro@i-med.com.au

Brisbane West
Natasha Urquhart - M 0418 708 635
Natasha.Urquhart@i-med.com.au

Gympie
Kathrine Bonney - M 0491 223 332
Kathrine.Bonney@i-med.com.au

Central QLD
Jody Guinane - M 0429 310 411
Jody.Guinane@i-med.com.au

Bundaberg
Felicity McIntyre - M 0428 123 322
Felicity.McIntyre@i-med.com.au

Run Teamviewer for PC or MAC